Meetings

All meetings are held in Earlams Community Centre Log Cabin and commence at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated:
Monday 21st October 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
December 2019 No Meeting
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 3rd February 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
April No Meeting
Monday 4th May 2020 7.00pm Parish Meeting
Monday 11th May 2020 Annual Council Meeting
Monday 8th June 2020
Monday 6th July 2020
August No Meeting
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
December 2020 No Meeting

Meeting dates will only change if unforeseen circumstances arise

Latest Minutes and Agendas

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 21st October 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 9th September 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 15th August 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 15th August 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 15th July 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 15th July 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 10th June 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 10th June 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Annual Council Meeting – 13th May 2019 | Minutes of Annual Council Meeting – 13th May 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Parish Meeting – 9th May 2019 | Minutes of Parish Meeting – 9th May 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 25th March 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 25th March 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 4th February 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 4th February 2019

PDF-IconAgenda of Meeting – 14th January 2019 | Minutes of Meeting – 14th January 2019

Archive Documents

Please contact Sue McDonald the Parish Clerk at styalpc@ashleyworks.co.uk for soft copies of any historic minutes or agendas.

To view and download PDF files from our website, you will need Adobe Acrobat.

get_adobe_reader

If you would prefer to receive hard copies of any of our literature please send us a request via our contact page.